Staff
Matt Stephens
Lead Pastor
Matt@fortchurch.org
Garrett Lee
Worship Pastor
Garrett@fortchurch.org
Lynn Doan
Children's Director
Lynn@fortchurch.org
Justin Belew
Assistant Worship Pastor
Justin@fortchurch.org
shea Ellis
Administrative Assistant
Shea@fortchurch.org
Kayla King
Students / Worship Leader
Kayla@fortchurch.org