Staff
Matt Stephens
Lead Pastor
Matt@fortchurch.org
Garrett Lee
Worship Pastor
Garrett@fortchurch.org
Lynn Doan
Children's Director
Lynn@fortchurch.org
Haylee Alley
Administrative Assistant
Haylee@fortchurch.org
Justin Belew
Assistant Worship Pastor
Justin@fortchurch.org
Zack Garland
Pastor
Zack@fortchurch.org